Waverley Basketball Association Jamware Login

Contact the Club

Solway Basketball Club Inc.
ABN 62 189 670 956

PO Box 390, Ashburton, Victoria 3147

Waverley Stadium
Basketball Vic

03 9807 9814
03 9927 6666
03 9885 0333

Vice President

Hamish Bayston
Todd Spencer
Tania Edmonds
Daryl Foster
Carolyn Thurman
Anna Page
Kelly Rankin
Andrew Hunt
Matt Miller
Louise Fitzgerald
Lachlan King
Sue Sallman
Simon Dix-Draper
Greg Selkirk
Jonathon Gee

Age Group Co-ordinators (non-committee)
Under 8 Juniors Kelly Rankin
Under 8 Girls Jane O'Callaghan
Under 10 Juniors Matt Miller
Under 10 Girls Kim Day
Under 12 Girls Trudy Roberts
Under 12 Juniors Kelly Rankin
Under 14 Girls Kim Day
Under 14 Juniors Kelly Rankin
Under 16 Juniors Kelly Rankin
Under 18-23 Juniors Hamish Bayston
Tuesday U16 - 18 Girls Todd Spencer

Contact Form

NOTE: Only press SUBMIT once - it may take a couple of seconds to register depending on your internet speed.